Jennifer F

Hello!

Family in Richmond Hill

Hello! We are looking for someone interested in a longer term placement. You will be a critical part of our home and we will be supportive of you and what you need. We have a fully separate basement apartment available for our caregiver. Our boys (6 and 4 yrs old) love the outdoors and they go outside most every day. They are adventurous. They need someone who will take them to the park and the ravine by our home and who will dig in the garden with them. Its OK if you dont drive but I hope you do not mind walking the children to school in all kinds of weather. Our boys do not watch TV or play computer games. They know how to play without them using their imagination and blocks, sports, games, drawing, etc. We need a caregiver who will support us with this. The boys and our family love to eat fresh food. I'm looking for someone who can cook dinner for us every weekday. We are a fun, close family who are quite busy with work but also focused on the kids. If you think you would like to join us, let me know.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-518-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job