Nancy M

Hello

Family in Richmond Hill

Hello We live in a beautiful neighborhood facing a park. We have 2 boys ages 8 and 6. They are in school from 8:30 to 3:10 and the school is located across the street from our house. The boys enjoy playing hockey, biking, soccer, playing with their friends, and watching movies. We have a pool which they enjoying using in the summer. I am a stay-at-home mom who will be going back to work. My husband works in Markham and is home after 6pm and needs to travel sometimes during the week. I am looking for someone we can trust that can take care of the kids and the house. Your main responsibilities are making sure the kids get off to school (wake up, good breakfast, make lunch, dress them and bring them across the street for 8:25). They need to be picked up at 3:10 and you will need to care for them (play, supervise homework, give them their meal etc). While the boys are in school, the meal for the evening needs to be prepared and light daily tidy up of the house. During the week, you make your own schedule to make sure the whole house is well cleaned. Additional project can be given to you as well (spring cleaning of cabinets and closets etc). Most importantly is the focus on the kids when they are home. Looking forward to speaking with you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-773-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job