Jenni K

Hello!

Want To Be Hired By Jenni?

Get Started Now

Family in Regina

Hello! My husband and I are looking for someone who is fun, energetic, loving, patient, and creative, who loves the outdoors and is motived and independent to look after our two girls. Our girls are 6months and almost 2.5yrs. They are happy, funny, wonderful little girls who love to learn and explore. Our eldest is always on the go. She loves anything that moves, trains, cars, tractors, trucks and enjoys doing artistic things like painting, play dough, colouring and easy crafts. Our youngest just got her first tooth and is enjoying exploring solid foods! She is a pro at rolling, is practicing sitting steady and is attempting to crawl. Our primary concern is always for our children however the position will also entail some light house work and meal prep. My husband owns a construction company and is gone from early in the morning until supper. I myself am just heading back to work from maternity leave and work part time at a Church. My job will require me to be out of the home some of the time and working from home other times. We require 25hrs of care a week however the exact hours can be negotiated as my work is very flexible. Depending on experience pay will also be negotiated. My husband also has two older children 9 and 12 who are with us on school breaks and may or may not be around depending on the hours we decide on. We really want to find someone who will be with us long term so if you think that this is the job for you, we'd love to meet! Thank you! The Kralls

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 569-5906... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job