Family in Pickering

Hello, I am looking for a mother's helper/baby sitter who can assist me with my 5 and 7 year old children. They are 2 healthy boys. Th2 mother's helper would be needed in the morning and afternoon, having their days free. Please contact me even if you are only interested in the morninor or afternoon shift - I recognize I may have to use two different caregivers to meet my family's needs. I would prefer one person if possible though! The care would involve: - on weekday mornings, preparing a light breakfast and possibly the children's lunches, getting them ready, and transporting the children to school after I leave for work (approx 7am-825am). Light housekeeping such as tidying up, cleaning, laundry. - I may be able to do some of these tasks each day - but the idea is if I cannot, the mother's helper will pitch in. - the afternoons 3pm-530pm, will include: picking up the children from school at 3pm, transporting them home, preparing a light afterschool snack/starting dinner I have left, beginning home work, reviewing any info sent from the school, getting the kids ready for afterschool activities and light house keeping such as starting laundry, tidying up the home, kitchen, bathrooms etc dinner, or light cleaning. I look forward to speaking with you! Dawne None

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-407-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job