Emily D



Family in Ottawa

Hello, We are looking for a nanny to care for our children. We have two girls and a boy - one who is 2 years, one who is 2.5 years and one who is 4.5 years. My 4.5 year old will be in full time school starting September. We are looking for a nanny who puts the children first. Clear communication of the english language is very important to us. A daily routine schedule will be established for the nanny and educational activities throughout the day will also be required. We are looking for a full time live-in OR live out nanny to commence end of August. We are willing to sponsor an international nanny but do require care by August. If we find a LIVE OUT nanny the hours we are looking for are as follows: Tuesday - Friday 7am-4pm (36 hours per week). If we find a LIVE IN nanny we are looking for the same hours as above as well as flexible weekend / evening shifts. These shifts will typically start at 7:30pm and end at different times (ranging from 10pm-3am). We have a finished basement with a private bedroom and bathroom and a kitchenette. The bedroom has a large window, queen bed, walk in closet and a TV. We have set up our home for a live-in situation. We live in Barrhaven and will be commencing interviews shortly! Please contact me if this profile sounds a fit for you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job