Deena V

Nanny needed for two great kids!

Family in Ottawa

Hello, We are seeking a full-time, live-out nanny to look after our two sons starting in September (or possibly August) when they will be 4 and 2 years old. The nanny's primary job will be to ensure the well-being of our sons, including by following a routine involving: - drop off/pick up to/from school (4 yr old); - napping and diaper changes (2 yr old); - snack/meal prep (both); and - play/learning time (one-on-one as well as at various community centres etc.) (both). The nanny will work at my parents' house and my mother will also be involved in looking after our sons. When they are napping/at school/under their grandmother's care, the nanny will be responsible for light housework. We are looking for an experienced nanny with good references. The ideal candidate will have a warm, kind and fun loving character and will have good chemistry with our sons upon meeting them. If this job description is of interest, please email me at or call me at 613-858-.... Thank you, Deena

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-858-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job