Jennifer P



Hello, We are a family in Prince Albert (near Port Perry) seeking an experienced and caring nanny for our busy 15 month old daughter. We are looking for someone to start the beginning of September training to prepare to work full time in October when mom returns to work from maternity leave. We require someone four days per week; early morning start time of 6am is preferable however start time is flexible depending on nanny's needs. We are looking for someone to bring energy and organized activities for our toddler. We are not big on television to fill in our daughter's days but rather engaging, interactive and educational activities. Someone with a valid G-class driver's license (and clean driver's abstract) and access to a vehicle to take our daughter to programs such as the YMCA is essential. Must have good references, criminal background check and valid CPR. We are looking for our Mary Poppins to love and care for our daughter when we are at work. A love of children is a must! Please call us if this sounds of interest to you. We would love to discuss this position further with you! Thank you for your interest. Jennifer and Mike

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-982-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job