Sonia I

Hello,

Family in Oakville

Hello, All those interested please apply to the following job post if you feel like you would be a great fit. We have two girls aged 8 and 6 who are both full time students now. I predominantly need help with maintaining my home as I am going back to work full time. We will need help with meal preparations so hopefully you enjoy cooking. We will need help with children afterschool as I am not sure of my hours yet. We are a very loving family who treat our nannies as families. As a mom I am looking for someone who will treat my home as if it was their own and as well show the same love for my children. We live in a beautiful area of Oakville with many nannies in the neighbourhood therefore you will have many friends. If you are a loyal, committed, responsible, trustworthy, flexible, hard working and overall plesant to be around please contact me for an immediate interview as I am looking to fill this position very soon. Warm regards, Sonia

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-842-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Sonia I’s Other Listings