Anne-Marie D

Hello,

Want To Be Hired By Anne-Marie?

Get Started Now

Family in Montreal

Hello, We are a family of 3 (see photos below). We are planning on having more children, hopefully 2 more in the next few years. We live on Nuns Island and both work in Montreal city. We are a friendly family, we love to be outside, play sports and enjoy spending time with friends and family. We live in a very nice and welcoming neighbourhood at the entrance of Nuns Island. The house is located at a walking distance of most services (grocery store, pharmacy, banketc). The backyard is great for playing with children, it has an in ground pool and a lot of space. We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our child and our household as well as cook the meals. The nanny we would like to hire should have at least three years of experience in nannying, child care and housekeeping. She must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy and friendly. We are looking for a live-in position with private room and bathroom. The nanny will always be very well treated. Commencement date would be as soon as possible. We will be conducting interviews on weekends, please contact us if you are interested. Thank you very much Anne-Marie 514-503-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 514-503-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job