Sarah J



Family in Kamloops

Hello, My name is Sarah. My husband, Will and I are looking for a reliable, caring and responsible live-in nanny to care for our three children when I return to work from Maternity leave in November 2012. Your responsibilities will include dropping off/picking up our 5 year old daughter to/from school where she will attend full time Monday-friday, taking our other children to playgroups, playdates and outdoor activities, light housework, meal prep , errands etc will be nessessary. My husband works 8-430 Monday- Friday , so you will usually be working around his schedule. My work requires me to be there at different times during the day every week/weekend so you will need to work the occasional early morning, evening or weekend if Will is out of town or out of the house on business. We will require you to work 35 hours a week. Thanks for your time, Look forward to hearing from you :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job