Nataly A

Hello!

Family in Toronto

Hello! We are a happy family of four, plus a lazy cat (and a goldfish whose name changes weekly!) who love to spend time gardening and relaxing at night after a hard day at work. We are looking for a nanny who likes to have fun playing, educating and caring for our 2 fabulous kids as if they were their own. Our 4.5 year old girl is a delight...she loves crafts, pretend play and loves to learn. Her favourite things right now are playing hide and seek outside, doing \\\"learning books\\\" together, watching Scooby Doo and, of course anything princess. She will be starting school in September and is very excited for this new adventure. Our little guy will be a year in October. He is what you call a \\\"dream baby\\\", who just eats, sleeps and smiles. We are looking forward to finding someone who will love to play educational games with him as he grows and be a part of all his exciting milestones. We would consider both a live-out position and a live-in position. If you are a live-in caregiver, you will have a furnished room, private washroom and access to the family room all on the lower level of the house. In addition to the care of our two children, we would require walking and picking up our eldest from the school bus stop around the corner, meal preparation for the children, light housekeeping and laundry. We look forward to hearing from you if our family interests you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-419-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job