Revekka K


Want To Be Hired By Revekka? Apply Now

Family in Edmonton

Hello. I am a single parent whom will be residing with my 3.5 year old daughter - but will possibly need a few hours of support with my 5 year old son (with special needs as well) - and my mother. I am seeking a full time live-out or live-in nanny whom is English speaking(and may speak Greek as well)and is a non smoker. RESPONSIBILITIES Preparing Meals Creating Enjoyable & Educational Activities Transporting Children Housecleaning HOURS / DAYS OF WORK 8:30AM - 5:00PM Monday to Friday NANNY PERSONAL QUALITIES SOUGHT Compassionate; Patient; Empathetic;Trustworthy; Creative; Enthusiastic; Energetic; Nurturing; Positive. EDUCATION Relevant Education (Child Development), Special Needs TRAINING First Aide, CPR Valid Drivers License & Possess Vehicle WORK EXPERIENCE 2 Years MISCELANIOUS REQUIREMENTS Police Check & Child & Family Services Check WAGE Negotiable START DATE September 2011 If interested, please email Thank You speech delay sensory integration

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-463-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing

Revekka K’s Other Listings