Stephanie W


Family in Edmonton

Hello. We are a family of 5 I am a stay at home mom while my husband works. Our two youngest children have Down Syndrome and the oldest has medical specail needs, and goes to school during the day. I need someone with experience and willing to do some training in the home. We also need someone who is flexible with their hours, as our son is often in hospital. I will be staying home full time, and looking for someone to do the house work while I tend to the children. We would require someone to do housekeeping/cleaning, laundry, some childcare, meal preporations, grocery shopping (we live walking distance to the store). Its important our nanny be happy, easy going, willing or experienced in working with specail needs, flexible, and ready to play and learn. We are a friendly, easy going family and ready to welcome you into our lives! We are unable to sponsor and apply for an LMO We have three children all have specail needs. Two have Down Syndrome and the oldest has a severe medical needs. All our children are easy going and ever few behavioural issues. We need someone with experience and willing to do some training in order to provide for our children. I am a stay at mom, and need someone for housework and cleaning and some childcare. I need someone to help around the house so I can attend to my children.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-915-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job