Juliette A

Hello!

Want To Be Hired By Juliette? Apply Now


2

Family in Delta

Hello! My name is Juliette and my husband and I are looking to welcome a part-time Nanny into our home. While we have two beautiful boys, a five year old and a 9 month old, we are only looking for care for our 9 month old, precious baby. Our little man (the five year old) is at preschool 3 days a week. I am in the process of returning to my work and transitioning to a few hours to a few days a week. While anxious about leaving my baby, our family is looking for a loving individual who could care for and keep our littlest man safe and happy in his home. We have a lovely warm home with everything our son needs...except you!! We are close to shops and parks, hoping you could take him out for stroller walks, and playing in the playground. Our little man can crawl already!! He likes to smile and wave and takes 2 naps a day. He also loves his meals. I may want you to help tidy up a bit while I'm a work. Also, my husband works shifts and so will be around some days wanting to spend some time with the bubba. My husband and I have been together 20 years and love our boys to bits, they are everything to us and will want the very best, safe care for them! Further details can be made available once you contact us. We will require background checks and references but most importantly, someone who loves children. Hope to hear from you...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job