Amanda A


Family in Chilliwack

Hello, We are a professional couple and proud parents of 2 beautiful boys ages 2 and 4. We are looking for a loving, caring, reliable Nanny/ Mother's helper to join our family on a live out basis. We wish to find someone that will become part of our family and be with us long term. We are looking to employ this person for 20-30hrs a week. Our family is seeking a kind and responsible individual who has had previous childcare experience, CPR, and is willing to provide a police background check. Above all, we are looking for someone that will come to love our children. While our children are our primary concern, we are also looking for this person to be helper to Mom who is a small business owner. Light housework, meal preparation for the kids, family laundry and keeping the kitchen clean are a few of the small tasks that would help out immensely. Thanks so much for reading. We look forward to finding a good fit for our family. Amanda

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 824-0247... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Amanda A’s Other Listings