Kevin and Linnae

Hello!

Family in Calgary

Hello! We are a fun loving family looking for a caring, reliable, and experienced nanny to provide kind, nurturing and quality childcare to our three beautiful children. Our children are ages 7, 4 and 16 months. We are needing morning child care Monday to Friday - 7:30 am to 11:30/12:00 pm starting in September. As a family we enjoy getting outdoors to explore. Walks, wagon rides, or trips to the park are a daily occurrence. The kids love listening and dancing to music and story time. Getting outside to play is also a favorite! Duties required are transporting or picking up our older two kids to school. Caring for our 16 month old while they are in school. Caring, playing and entertaining our children while balancing some light household duties. Please contact us if this sounds like something you would be interested in. Looking forward to speaking and meeting you. Thank you, The Tait Family

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-968-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2X...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job