Charron U

Hello,

Want To Be Hired By Charron?

Get Started Now

4

Family in Calgary

Hello, we are a modern, energetic family with two boys and two bulldogs that love to spend time together and stay active. we live in the centre of calgary, so we take advantage of all the good things that living in the core has to offer. we enjoy walks along the river pathway, and checking out the local shops and restaurants along 4th street and 17th avenue. we are looking for someone to join our family that enjoys living in the centre of things and spending quality time with our family. we need a nanny because our previous nanny of two years has gone back to university full time. we will miss her and we are looking for someone that can be another big sister to our two boys. we are busy parents and are looking for someone that can ensure our children are well taken care of, can make sure the dogs are happy, and can help us take care of our home. our family is full of love and respect for eachother, so having someone in our family that shares those values is most important. our family travels quite a bit and we would be looking to have our nanny join us. a passport will be required. we also spend the entire summer in the okanagan so it will be the available for our nanny to decide to take the summer off, or join us there. i hope you found our profile interesting and we look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job