Debbie D



Family in Calgary

Hello, We are looking for a nanny who will be with us long term, taking care of our 2 children, ages 4 yrs old and 8 yrs old. The start date is January 2013 (Our current nanny his pregnant). We are looking for a young, energetic individual with a love and passion for children. You must be able to coordinate a busy household with a focus on child care but also do some meal prep and tidying up of common areas in the house. The position also requires laundry, house keeping, and grocery shopping/errands, particularly once the kids are both in school. You are a non-smoker and have a sense of humor and are an active, vocal, outgoing person who enjoys being outside and engaging the kids in creative activities. You are caring, patient, resourceful and responsible. We have a large, but very friendly dog who will be at home. The wage is negotiable and depends on qualifications. Drivers license is required, reliable vehicle is a plus. If you are qualified and interested, please email me. Thanks Debbie

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job