Jennifer P


Family in Calgary

Hello, We are looking for a nanny from Monday - Thursday (8am - 4pm) for our two awesome children ages 3 & 5. The position is available to start Monday November 12, 2012. Requirements: - drivers licence and own vehicle - pick up and drop off at school required on some days - sense of humor and warm personality - provide structured activities for the kids (exercise, outdoor time, crafts, adventures to the zoo, spark, etc. -I work from home sometimes so you need to be ok with that. The position is a combination of nannying and household support (cleaning, running erands, grocery shopping, etc.). I have a flexible work schedule and like to be with my kids a lot but know that everything will run smoother with some help. We live right across from a park, close to a library, and have passes to the zoo & Telus Spark. Rate of pay: Between $13-16 /hr (can determine a monthly salary based on 32 hrs a week) Please call me at 403-992-... if you're interested. Thanks! Best, Jen

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-992-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job