Nerissa G


Family in Calgary

Hello! We are an active family, and we like to do a variety of activities both indoor and outdoor! We spend a lot of time outdoors with our dogs. But also we enjoy rowing, skiing and gymnastics. We play some musical instruments. We have two daughters. One is 4 and the other is 21 months old. Both girls are very active. My husband and I both work full time in the oil and gas industry. We also have two dogs and two cats. Our dogs are very big - but they are very friendly and mostly they just lay around all day! I do not expect you to walk the dogs. You may need to fill up their water dish or let them outside in the backyard during the day. The girls participate in several activities during the week and you will take them to some of them. I also will take them to some of the activities during the week. Besides those activities, you would be responsible for their day to day routines at home while also managing the house. While at home, the girls enjoy crafts, puzzles, reading, games, coloring, playing with dolls, lego, blocks etc. They also love to play outside - especially play grounds! You will also have to prepare snacks (cutting/cleaning fruit or vegetables, cheese, toast) for the children and feed them (sometimes breakfast, always lunch and snacks). I do not expect you to cook any meals. You do not have to bathe them. I am looking for someone for 25 hrs a week. The hours are basically from 9:15 to 5:45 M, W, F. I am looking for someone that can keep our children safe, who will give them attention, teach them new concepts/experiences, listen to them, help toilet train (the little one), read stories, sing songs, teach them good habits, manners, hygene and appropriate behaviour. Please contact me if you are interested and would like more details. I look forward to hearing more about you! We live in an inner city community near the old children's hospital (near 17th Ave & Crowchild Trail),, or call 403-270-... Thanks Nerissa

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-270-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job