Sonia G

Hello

Family in Calgary

Hello I am seeking a live out nanny to start ASAP in my Evanston home. I have 2 children; a 3.5 year old girl and a 6.5 year old boy. My son attends a school in Hawkwood and would have to be dropped off and picked up everyday, therefore I need someone with a valid licence and own vehicle. The rest of the time would be spent with my daughter, engaging her in activities and if you want I will pay for any yearly memberships such as the zoo, science center, etc. to keep her active. The hours are not determined yet but will probably be from 7:30 to 4:30 or 5:00. My son is has allergies and is allergic to nuts so First Aid would also be an asset or experience with these kinds of allergies. I only require some light housework; keeping all areas tidy and neat ( no laundry or scrubbing of floors etc.) I will require a criminal check and at least 2 references. If you are interested, please contact me right away for an interview.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-874-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job