Ann F

Hello,

Family in Calgary

Hello, My husband Josh and I are looking for a full-time, live-out nanny for our two children (a 5 year old girl and a 2 year old boy) in New Brighton, S.E. Calgary. Sadly our current nanny is moving on, returning to University to further her studies. Start date for her replacement will be late August before I return to work as a teacher. Our Nanny\'s work schedule will be Tuesday-Friday, approximately 8:00am-5:00pm. This will allow for a 3 day weekend every week. Since I have 2 months off every summer our Nanny will have that as well. Our daughter starts kindergarten in September and we will require our nanny to drop her off at school everyday. She will then return home by bus. Our nanny will need to have her driver\'s license and access to a vehicle. We will consider giving access to our vehicle if needed. We will reimburse our nanny $0.53 for every kilometer driven during work hours We will pay a 150% overtime wage (after 40 hours per week). All statutory holidays including Thanksgiving (October 14, 2013), Family Day (February 17, 2014) and Victoria Day (May 19, 2014) will be paid days off. Our nanny will receive one week paid vacation during each of Christmas break (between approximately December 21, 2013 January 7, 2014) and March break (between approximately March 24, 2014 and March 30, 2014). Our nannies duties and responsibilities will include: caring for our children, giving them your full attention at all times; keeping our children clean at all times (changing diapers and dirty clothes, etc.); keeping our children safe; feeding our children on regular schedules, with food provided by us; maintaining regular nap schedules; taking our children to parks and outside for outdoor play; taking our children to school, playgroups and other activities or day trips; light housework related to the children including: cleaning up after our children, tidying up toys at the end of the day, keeping the floors clean (sweeping and vacuuming), wiping kitchen counters, putting dirty dishes in the dishwasher and putting away clean dishes, wiping down bathroom surfaces preliminary dinner preparation. Our current nanny will be happy to provide a reference for us if you\'d like. Please reply if you\'re interested. Thank you! Ann and Josh New Brighton, Calgary T2Z 0X4

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-455-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job