Lisa M


Family in Calgary

Hello! My husband and I just had our first baby and will require some part Tim help. We are full time working professionals and I will be returning back to work part-time at 3 months, full time at 6 months. We are looking for a p/t responsible nanny who will provide a safe and joyful environment for our baby girl on a very casual basis. To date, our plan is to bring someone in part-time in October for only 2-3 days during that month and 2 days per week for November and part of December. I would prefer these days to be Tuesdays, Wednesdays each week but can be flexible as long as we decide on 2 consistent days during the week ahead of time. ( EG. Wed Thurs or Mon, Tues). We will also require someone full time in mid-January for a month, possibly two months. If you are looking for something temporary, this will be a great opportunity. Important traits that we are looking for in a nanny is honesty, a loving and caring individual who will nurture our child as if they she was her own, reliability, consistency, kind hearted, dependability, respectful and has a positive attitude. We look forward to meeting/speaking to you. Warm Regards, Lisa and Gareth Makene

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-874-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job