Michelle

Hello,

Want To Be Hired By Michelle? Apply Now


1

Family in Burlington

Hello, My family is seeking someone to join our family! My husband and I have one beautiful daughter named Isabella. We live in the village of Campbellville, in a country setting with 2 acres of scenic forest and gardens. We also have 2 dogs, and a pot belly pig, who has recently joined our family. My husband and I are both professionals. I work in private practice and am fairly flexible, but due to the nature of my work, we require a nanny to live with us and be able to fill in when needed. We are looking for someone who is educated and has lots of experience working with children. Ideally, we would love someone who enjoys the outdoors and gardening. We will also require someone who is able to do light housework and laundry. I love to cook, however ideally someone who could cook for my daughter and husband when I am with a client would be preferred (I am willing to teach!) We also would like someone who would be willing to watch my friends two other children (price/hours negotiated) for some days. These are two of our daughters best friends and are the same age. They get along very well and would be dropped off at our home! If you are interested in joining our family, and think you would be a good fit, please contact us for more information! We look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, The Brans Family

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job