Elizabeth B

Hello,

Family in Brampton

Hello, I have a two and a half year old daughter and I am looking for a babysitter that can come to my home and look after her while I am working. I work at a busy upscale dental office so although we have a schedule the hours can change periodically. I would need someone roughly from this schedule Mon 630 am - 4:00pm Tues / Weds / Thurs 830am - 4:00 pm Fri 630am - 3:00pm I am looking for someone long term, reliable, and trustworthy. I am looking for a babysitter that can commit to this position until my daughter starts kindergarten in a little less than two years. This position would require the babysitter to travel to my home each day. The babysitter would be required to feed my daughter breakfast and lunch and give her snacks in between. My daughter has a huge play room on the main floor of our house and we have a huge backyard with outdoor activities for her. She is potty trained and only needs assistance getting on and off the toilet. We do have a small white terrier dog, she is very friendly and loving and does not bite. The babysitter would not be responsible for looking after our dog but anyone interested would of course have to be comfortable around a dog. We currently have a sitter however she will no longer be working as of december 1st which is when we would require a new sitter. Serious applicants can email me, ...@gmail.com Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-781-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job