Nina O'Brien

Looking for nanny/mothers helper for part time work!

Want To Be Hired By Nina? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello! We are an active, fun, easygoing family of 5. Our daughter is 5, our son is almost 2, and we have a newborn baby. Currently we're looking for a part time, live out nanny to work Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 1pm-5pm. Nanny must be fun, active, and willing to interact and play with the kids. Nanny duties include: Keeping our 5 and 2 year old occupied with activities, games, playing outside, going for short walks etc. Preparing healthy snacks for the kids. Tidying up any mess created by the kids during the work hours. I also will need help with typical household maintenance, such as laundry, dishes, vacuuming, mopping, organizing. I have a lot on my hands and need help! I will be home during most of nannys work hours so I am mainly need a second set of hands to help me with whatever I'm doing. please NOTE: We are looking for a nanny that will not need to bring her own child/children. Thank you. Also, nanny must have drivers license and own vehicle. We are located in the SW of Calgary in a beautiful neighbourhood close to Fish Creek Park. We would love to hear from you if you think you're the right fit for us!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-...
Postal Code T2W...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing