Angela G

Hello! Bonjour!


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! Bonjour! For the past six years I have had the pleasure of teaching a wide variety of children in both the English and French language. It is my absolute passion to teach and nurture children to have them reach their fullest potential. I have quite a number of years experience with long-term babysitting, but have never been a nanny. I am hoping that throughout the summer I am able to have fun with your children, helping them to grow and explore the world around them. Thank you for your consideration! Merci pour votre considration! Angela I have taken care of children in their family home, including long-term and short-term occasions. More recently, I have received my bachelor of education and have been teaching in both the public and separate school boards of Waterloo region for children aged 3-18.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider