Dylan M

Hello! Bonjour!

Want To Connect With Dylan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! Bonjour! I am a responsible and professional individual dedicated to providing high-quality childcare and/or housekeeping services to families in the National Capital region. Children are our future, our most precious asset as a society; I firmly believe they deserve to be valued and motivated to succeed, enjoy both learning and play, and raised in an environment where they know they are cherished and safe. I am energetic, vibrant, and creative; I work to a high standard of excellence and enjoy meeting new people. I am speak English and French fluently and am happy to integrate speaking both languages into my duties because I know from my own experience how important it is to start learning a second language early in life. I have worked with children of a wide variety of ages and backgrounds as a camp counsellor, junior day camp leader, and as a babysitter to friends and family for many years. I have completed the St. John\'s Ambulance course in babysitting, have up-to-date First Aid & CPR qualifications, and a Criminal Background Check. I would be happy to discuss your particular situation with you at your earliest convenience. I am available throughout the week and at the weekends for flexible or regular hours in childcare, housekeeping, and all the other things it takes to keep a household running. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Worked as a full-time camp counsellor at children\'s overnight summer camp in 2010 -children in groups as large as 12 (2 counsellors, 1:6 ratio) -children of various ages from 5 to 14 -complete care of children including activities and games, accompanying to swimming, archery, etc., -supervising at meals and getting ready for bed, 23/hr round-the-clock duties Worked as a full-time leader at junior day camp run through the City of Belleville in summer 2011. -planning all daily educational and fun activities outdoors -planning and supervising visits to the poo, miniature golf, park, all using public transit -children aged 5-14 in groups up to 16 (1:8 ratio) Have babysat/cared for children including my brother (aged many years my junior) as well as cousins, godchildren, friends of the family etc. on innumerable occasions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dylan M’s Other Listings