Dionne T

Hello applicant!

Family in Calgary

Hello applicant! We are a young, professional family looking for a live-in caregiver to join our family in October or November. We have 3 beautiful children - a 3 year old daughter and 6 month old twin boys. Our daughter is a lovely, active little girl who enjoys crafts, dress-up, playing kitchen, reading, colouring and just spending time with others. Our little boys are just becoming mobile but love interaction with others. They are very happy, content little people with big smiles for anyone who is willing to play with them! Duties of our caregiver would include getting the children up in the morning, feeding, dressing, brushing teeth, playing with them, putting boys for naps, keeping childrens' areas tidy, helping out with light household tasks when time permits (folding laundry, dusting). Our main focus is the care of our children and having someone around to stimulate them and play with them. We love interactive play and like to turn each situation into a fun learning experience for our children! If you are interested please call or email...we would love to meet you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-697-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job