Alyssa M

Hello and welcome to my profile! My name is Alyssa and I am an eighteen year old college student...

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Nepean

Hello and welcome to my profile! My name is Alyssa and I am an eighteen year old college student studying business management and entrepreneurship at Algonquin College. After college it is my plan to begin my apprenticeship at a hair salon to obtain my hairstylist license. Once I am licensed and stable enough in the hair styling industry it is my goal to open up a chain of my own hair salons and eventually work towards opening a hair academy. I come from a large family housing six children; four brothers and one sister. I am the third oldest of the children in my family, making me the oldest daughter to my parents. With this title came responsibilities. Once I was of age I began babysitting my younger siblings. At first it was for an hour or so and eventually it was weekends or full weeks when my parents went away. During those weeks it was my responsibility to take my siblings to school as well as get myself to school. I spent most of my time preparing lunches, getting them dressed and washed, driving to after school activities, making dinner and making sure homework was done. Besides taking care of my siblings I really enjoy writing poetry, reading on my kindle, singing, doing hair as well as makeup, playing volleyball and dancing. I believe with my experience, active lifestyle and positive attitude that I would be the perfect friend as well as nanny to your child and I hope obtain this wonderful opportunity. Best Regards, Alyssa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider