Mikela H

Hello and welcome :) My name is Mikela and I'm 19 years old

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello and welcome :) My name is Mikela and I\'m 19 years old. I am certified in babysitting and have my food safe. I am kind and patient and loves games, so anything will keep me entertained. If the kids have games that they prefer that\'s good as well. I know how to make bottles, change diapers, and cook. I like reading so if they wan\'t a bedtime story I\'ll be more than happy to read them a story. I\'m a good listener and will keep care of your child very well. I hope you all have a nice day and am interest in meeting me because I would love to meet you. Mikela I\'ve babysat two children in my building before and they were around 4-6 I think. Then I babysat a 5 year old for a friend. I have babysat a toddler before as well. My jobs consisted of changing diapers, making supper/lunch/breakfast, making sure they got ready for bed, were entertained, making a bottle for the toddler, and making sure fights don\'t happen. If they do make sure they make up or time out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 306-382-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider