Allison S

Hello and thank-you for taking the time to read my childcare profile

Want To Connect With Allison?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello and thank-you for taking the time to read my childcare profile. I understand the cost some places charge for having children in care and am hoping to be able to help out by having a lower-cost alternative. I would be willing to watch your children in my home (while watching my own children, instant play buddies!) and give you the peace of mind that your children are well taken care of while you are at work or out running your errands. I would be interested in either a monthly arrangement or drop in when needed. Please feel free to give me a call and we can discuss your needs further! I am available Monday thru Saturday, most hours. Sundays would be possibly available depending on hours and severity of need as this is typically "family day" in our household! I have 2 children of my own, a 5 year old daughter and a 1 year old son. I have been babysitting for close to 16 years and have experience with children with skin issues, digestive issues and special dietary needs as well as working with children with disabilities, both cognitive and physical. I also currently care for a 10 month old girl from my home and have 2 further spots for care, either full time or occasional part time available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-910-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider