Mark J

Hello and thanks for looking at me :)

Want To Connect With Mark?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello and thanks for looking at me :) My name is Mark James - I am 31 and an Australian. I am single and on a once in a lifetime journey across North America. I came here to work at a summer camp and have had the time of my life, so I am staying the year (at least) to enjoy this experience. I am actually a builder in Australia - my long term goal is top renovate houses - but have always worked with kids. a few years ago I started volunteering and also doing paid work with under privileged youth. Then working with kids at my church, then leading to my position at a kids summer camp. What I love about working with kids is that you always get back more than you put in - it is the most rewarding job you can do. I am looking for a loving family who is open to having a male nanny, and open to the rewards of having a builder in the house. I can swing a hammer as well as read bed time stories and are most definitely eager to assist in repairs, maintenance and even renovations. Kind regards, Mark James Worked as a big brother / mentor for 12 months 3 months at a summer camp full time live in childcare - overnight, running (teaching) classes. Ages worked with 3-17yo

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 310-382-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider