Kiely W

Hello and thank you for your interest in taking care of our little girls!

Family in Calgary

Hello and thank you for your interest in taking care of our little girls! We have 2 daughters; ages 3 and 1 . We also have a dog who is pretty low maintenance. We would need someone to start in September. We will be away for 2 weeks in September and we are not sure which 2 weeks yet (either the first 2 or the second 2. I have to work the last week in September). The hours would be 9:00am-5:00pm Mon to Thurs and some Fridays 7:15am-2:00pm. Some days I may be home earlier. The rate would be hourly $13-14/hr. Salary negotiable. We live in the community of Crestmont on the NW/SW boarder of Calgary; about 20 min from downtown. It would be important to have a vehicle (we can provide car seats). Our daughters do best with about 1 structured activity per day in the morning. Then home for nap/quiet time in the afternoon. Things they love are the zoo, butterfield acres, heritage park, coffee and scream, the library, parks, play dates, stories and crafts. We have a few seasons passes and would cover the cost (including gas) to any of these activities. Our oldest daughter is starting to watch more TV which is ok for a little while on a rainy day. But we do not want them watching a lot of TV every day. A bit about us my husband is in construction and I work in the medical field. We are Christians and we teach our daughters about the love Jesus has for all of His creation. It is really important for us that whoever is looking after them during the day support and encourage their spiritual, mental, social and physical development. We want someone who supports our worldview will be an extension of our family. We care deeply for people and want you to be in a supporting environment. Obviously our daughters are one of the most important things in our life. So we need someone who will love them, support them, keep them safe and have fun!!! We will definitely need to see references and if you do not have a criminal records check we will ask that you apply for one. CPR and other safety certification would also be beneficial. I am a very tidy person. Part of the job would be healthy meal preparation during the day and cleaning up after the girls (when they make a mess they are certainly expected to help clean it up). It will be light house work only. Not a housekeeper position. Our daughters have only been looked after by my aunt and my mother. So this will be a new experience for all of us. However, we are looking forward to developing a new relationship with the right person. If this still sounds like something you are interested in I would love to meet with you for coffee and discuss any questions you may have. Thank you very much! Kiely

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-532-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job