Elena L

Hello and thank you for watching my profile

Want To Connect With Elena? Get Started Now


1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello and thank you for watching my profile. My name is Elena from Russia. I am 52 years old, married, have two grown children. I am caregiver with nursing background, looking for a full time legal job in Vancouver as a live-in caregiver for children. Duties can include housework, cooking, driving and personal care. I am dependable, responsible and energetic person able to work independently. I am enjoying to work with children. I have about 5 years of medical education, good English language skills and drivers licence. I have good communication and organizational skills, professional attitude, ability to multi-task. I like cooking, gardening, music and pets. I am non-smoker and appreciate a healthy life style. I would describe myself as experienced, attentive, kind, patient and reliable person. I know what children need, what they like, how to make them happy and satisfied. I can provide personal care, cooking, cleanning for newborn,infant, for children with special needs: - Prepare, cook and serve meals - Shop for food and household supplies - Launder clothing and household linens - Perform housekeeping and cleaning - Provide personal care - Administer medications - Aid with bathing and other aspects of personal hygiene

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $300.00
Maximum - $400.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Elena L’s Other Listings