Hello and thank you for taking the time to read this


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read this. My name is Talina, I live in Germany and have completed my graduation a year ago. I have always enjoyed taking care of children, and have also spent the vast majority of my life doing so, paid or unpaid. Starting with the kids in my neighbourhood, continuing with a placement in a kindergarden and taking care of a boy from the U.S. for the majority of the last year, I have grown my interest and experience in this area. I was planning on continuing my graduation this summer, but my interest in children is way greater than the desire for an additional graduation just yet, so I have decided to attempt to find a job as a nanny in an English speaking country, before afterwards continuing my studies. I have previously worked with all kinds of children, including some with mental and physical disabilities. I would love the opportunity to take care of one or multiple kids of any age in a friendly household, and am willing to take care of housekeeping chores as well. Being fluent in English and German, I have no problem beginning to teach/teaching the child(ren) German in an age appropriate way. Please contact me about any questions you might have. I have started as a babysitter for my neighbour's children, because both the parents work and have little time for their children. I was cooking for them, helping them with their homework, and doing activities together with them. In general, I have spent a lot of time with the children around my neighbourhood who are all 4 years younger than me. After that, I did a placement at a kindergarden for a couple of weeks, where I helped to take care of toddlers and pre-school kids. There and in my freetime on a horse ranch, I have worked with a lot of children, including physically as well as mentally disabled ones. That means I am willing to and experienced in working with disabled children as well. For the longest term, I was taking care of a boy who is only two years younger than me but from the U.S.. Over Skype and for nine months in real life, I helped him with his homework and with facing depression. He is now back in the U.S. and going to school normally, and doesn't need me anymore. I have a younger brother who I obviously spent a lot of time caring for as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number 785-8415...99
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider