Maia J

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile! My name is Maia and I have been...


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile! My name is Maia and I have been living in North Vancouver my whole life. I am currently a University of British Columbia student studying within the Faculty of Geography working towards a Bachelor of Arts in Environment and Sustainability. My passion for the environment is something I hope to be able to share with your children and given the opportunity I will most definitely fit well with your little one. Please feel free to contact me with any other questions or inquiries and I will do my best to get back to you promptly. I have many years of babysitting and nannying experience. Babysitting was my first job, and since then I have taken care of many children in many different situations. I am most familiar with looking after children in a after-school scenario however I welcome the opportunity to expand on this experience. I also have younger siblings who I often spend time with and care for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-888-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider