Donessa D

Hello and good day! My name is Donessa,27 years old,married and have two kids a 2-year old boy...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello and good day! My name is Donessa,27 years old,married and have two kids a 2-year old boy and a 1 -year old girl. I live in a simple house on a small island in the Philippines. I\'m a registered nurse just passed the Philippine Nursing Board Licensure Exam held last December 2013. I don\'t have any work experience yet but I assure that I can take care of children because I\'m a full-time mom. I can also cook foods and can assist children with their learning activities. I am also an active mom so I\'m sure I can assist and join with your kids outdoor activities. I can do housekeeping too. I\'m friendly and easy to approach person so I know that I will have good relationship with my employer. Thank you! God bless you and more power! I don't have any experience of taking care of children with payment but I have experienced tajing care of my kids 1 year old and 2.5 years old. I'm a full time mother but I decided to find job for good.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 998-5445...401
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Donessa D’s Other Listings