Alison L

Hello all you Mature SuperSitters! :)

1

Family in Toronto

Hello all you Mature SuperSitters! :) * We are a vibrant single parent family, who love to be outdoors as much as possible and enjoy all that Toronto has to offer for families. *** We are comprised of a working student mother, a grade 4 son (aged 9) and an SK daughter (aged 5 1/2) ~ we are patient and kind and looking for a Part-Time sitter to walk the children to 2 different schools and pick up in the afternoon, as well as some light supervision in the mornings for breakfast and in the afternoons for homework. *** Here are some things that might help you decide if you will be a fit for this position. ** Yes! - Non-Smoker - Loves animals (we have one cat) - Doesn\'t mind clutter or mess (we can be disorganized but that doesn\'t speak for the quality of our kindness and human spirit!) - Willing to be Spontaneous (with 2 children and single mother in school, our schedules can change based on activites and assignment participation - may need you half hour earlier or later depending on the day) - Mature or Retired or Stay-at-home-mom (knows the in\'s and out\'s of a school routine with children and doesn\'t mind the unpredictability of weather and bus systems - one school drop off will require TTC for 5 stops by bus only) - Loves the outdoors (job requires you to be outside mostly, walking to and from schools and brief periods inside an apartment) * If the YES's sound like you then we\'d love to hear from you!! (if any of the no's sounds like you, please consider applying to another family, we are not the family for you, thank you!) *** * This would be a Great little part-time position for some extra pocket cash. ** Schools for drop off/pickup(both on same street) *** Hours of Work: Monday to Friday 7:00am-9:00am (some mornings can be a later start depending on our school schedules) and 3:00pm - 4:30pm ONLY!!! :) (some afternoons can end earlier, 3:40-4:00pm again depending on school schedules) * Looking forward to meeting you :) Kindly, us.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $50.00
Maximum - $75.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job