Emily P

Hello all parents and children out there!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello all parents and children out there! My name is Emily! I\\\'m a unique, fun and super enthusiastic caregiver! I treat all children as if they were my own, and provide equal attention and care to everyone. I\\\'ve had loads of experience with children of all ages in the past and present and am currently working in Child & Youth Fitness at the YMCA. I love incorporating anything fitness-oriented when it comes to taking care of children, so if you\\\'re looking into getting your kids more active, you\\\'ve come to the right person! Please feel free to contact me at any time with any questions, and I\\\'d be more than willing to provide you with all the information I can! Hope to hear from some of you soon! Currently working at the YMCA in child & youth fitness; babysit ages 19 months - 9 years; worked with all age groups from 2 months - 13 years; worked as a day camp counselor seasonally; teach fitness classes to children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 613-898-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider