Morgan A

Hello all! My name is Morgan and I am currently looking for a part time position as a babysitter...

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello all! My name is Morgan and I am currently looking for a part time position as a babysitter and/or pet sitter. With my years of experience taking care of children and a diploma in Developmental Services I demonstrate empathy, patience and respect for the children and families I work for. My experience as a Developmental Services Worker has aided in the way I care for the people I support and encouraged me to seek employment working with children with or without a disability. I have had experience as a babysitter with a prior neighbourhood family. I babysat three children, between the ages of 3-11. I have also had experience with children with 2 placements during my schooling, both at an elementary school assisting in classrooms. As a developmental service worker (DSW), I have worked with adults and children with disabilities, working in both group homes and day programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-884-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider