Elsbeth M

Hello all! My name is Ellie and I am a recent graduate of Ryerson's Early Childhood Studies Degree

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello all! My name is Ellie and I am a recent graduate of Ryerson\'s Early Childhood Studies Degree. I am passionate about children\'s developmental success and learning and am confident that I can provide your children with the highest quality childcare available. I am a nurturing and positive individuas who ensures that your children will feel loved and supported in their daily lives. I have experiences with all ages from 3 months to 13 years of age. I am looking forward to hearing from you! :) I provided childcare for three children (between the ages of 3 months and 7 years of age) for 2013-2014. Some of my responsibilities included preparing meals/snacks, school pickup and dropoff, attending drop-ins and early years programs, creating developmentally appropriate activities, light housework. I have also completed my B.A. in Early Childhood Education and feel very confident and comfortable in my abilities to provided the best quality care for your little ones!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider