Chaylane A

Hello all, I have tons of care experience

Want To Connect With Chaylane?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello all, I have tons of care experience. I have always been around children of all ages. I previously worked at an old folks home. I am very good with people of all ages! I have a clean background and a reliable vehicle. I love doing crafts, baking, cooking, cleaning and providing the best care for your children and your home! I am 19 and have a soon-to-be 9month old boy who loves kids and to interact with others. If that is not an issue, Carter and I would love to come into your home and play. We are available 9-3 mon-fri but can be flexible. And NO I am not asking an arm and a leg, just looking to have a great time! Looking forward to hearing back from you! I always provide the care I would to my own child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....con
Phone Number 306-370-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider