Samantha F

Hello all! I am mainly looking to do housekeeping work again although, I'm not opposed to child...

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello all! I am mainly looking to do housekeeping work again [although, I'm not opposed to child or pet care either!] Housekeeping is what I have done, and thoroughly enjoyed in the past. Currently, I work a part-time job, which was supposed to be full-time. My job fell into a conundrum, which leaves me looking for extra work. I guarantee to be attentive to your cleaning needs. All supplies will be inclusive [excluding vacuums]. I am extremely reliable and honest, [and not much of a partier, so no calling in hungover!] and will always call in advance if I cannot make ends meet. Compensation for such situations is promised, if need be. I do not own a vehicle, because I don't have enough money for it, however I know the transit system well enough to get around the city, and actually prefer it to a car. In nicer weather, I also ride my bike, depending on the distance. If you're looking for someone to preform any type of home care, I would gladly be more than willing. I can supply a criminal record check upon request, and schedule an appointment with you through my email. Typically, I charge a flat rate for different circumstances, and am fairly negotiable. Lastly, I am an 18yo female, who is hoping to go back to school for naturopathic medicine, Spanish, and psychology. Once I have a set schedule, I would also like to volunteer some of my time at the hospital, which I have done before and was extremely fulfilling. Hopefully I will hear back from you! Thank you for your time. [: I have grown up around numerous families my entire life, and started babysitting around the age of 11. I have never cared for an infant before, so I'm a little wary, however, I have cared for toddlers and children, and I absolutely loved them. I took and completed my babysitter's course when I was 12. I am a level 8 swimmer and have saved someone from drowning and choking before. I have my First Aid as well. I completed my Food Safety course 3 years ago, and have a vast knowledge of food and health due to my own hobbies, education, reading, and researching. Extremely clean, attentive, and caring, I promise to satisfy your needs!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 306-550-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider