Ali H

Hello all families searching for a suitable nanny for their children

25

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello all families searching for a suitable nanny for their children. My name is Ali and I am 21 years old; I am consistently told I am very mature and responsible for my age. You have found me here because I adore caring for, playing with, and teaching children. I am highly active and very much enjoy being outdoors. My favorite hobby is running and I attend the gym almost daily. I am very interested in nutrition and studied it at University level for 2 years. Although I apply healthy nutrition to my life, and potentially your family\'s too, I have decided to take an alternate career path. I wish to continue my education at The University of British Columbia in the future. As for now, my hours are flexible and I am willing to pursue part time or full time positions, live-out. I have 8 consecutive years of childcare experience, newborn to school-aged. I have a weak spot for the younger ones as I love to assist in their development and be adventurous with them. Hiking, days at the beach, crafts, and the playground are just a few of the activities you can expect us to be doing. I am very close with the children I nanny and always want what is in their best interest. If you\'d like to learn more about me or have any questions, feel free to call or email. I look forward to meeting the family who finds me most compatible! Thank you for your time, Ali 8 years babysitting 5 years working with a young autistic girl 1 year working at a daycare 2 years Nanny experience

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 780-819-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider