Sarah B

Experienced and creative nanny looking for my next family to love!

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello all families! My name is Sarah, and I am an outgoing, responsible 23 year old college graduate of the Child and Youth Work with tons of child care experience. I have been looking after children for as long as I can remember, and working with children is truly my passion. My experience includes babysitting, Au Pairing in Madrid and Australia, facilitating family and baby programs at a community centre, being a leader in an after school program as well as a Summer Camp Facilitator for children ranging 6-12. I am extremely personable, patient, responsible, honest, caring and trustworthy. I have very good communication skills and I promise to keep the needs of your family and safety and happiness of your children always my main concern. I am open to new experiences and am extremely flexible. I started babysitting for family and friends when I was in high school. Before going to college I moved to Madrid, Spain to become an Au Pair for a lovely family with three children ages 3, 5 and 7. While in Spain, I lived in the house with the family and had many roles and responsibilities. I am finished my 3 year diploma in Child and Youth Work. In this program, I have had many placements in the child care field. One semester I worked in a Grade 1/2 split class, second year working at a community centre downtown Toronto. I acquired a summer position at the community centre after my placement where I worked in the family programs. Helping facilitate all programs including family drop-in programs, baby programs and art programs for children. Starting in September, I got the position to be a leader in an after school program at the community centre. That following summer I was the Summer Camp Facilitator at the community centre where I oversaw the entire camp, it's daily/weekly routines, administration and supervision of staff and volunteers. For the past 15 months I have been on an Australian adventure working as an au pair for a beautiful family in Melbourne. I was so lucky to look after 3 gorgeous children aged 1, 6 and 10 when I first arrived. Over the course of my time with the family I worked and watched the children grow. While working as an Au Pair for this family my main responsibilities were to look after the children Monday-Friday but I also had many household related duties including making dinner each night, light housework, laundry and ironing. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you think that I am a good match for you and your family. I would love to get to know you more and answer any questions you may have. My email is I have references and a Police Reference Check upon request, and I am CPR/First Aid qualified. I look forward to hearing from you! Sarah

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-523-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile