Ashley D

Looking for PT Nanny Job

2

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello All, My name is Ashley, I am 19 and I will be attending Fleming in January 2016 for Nursing. I have worked with children ranging in age from 1 month-7 years and have been providing childcare since March 2007. I am fluent in both english and french, and attended french immersion from kindergarden until grade 6. I am a very caring and loving person, I love children which is why for the past few years I have attended high school, held down a part time job, and babysat more so for the enjoyment than the money. I have a valid G class drivers licence and my own vehicle (2009 Pontiac Vibe) and although I have completed my first aid and CPR training I will need to get re-certified and it expired over the summer. I also have a current criminal record check. I appreciate you taking the time to read my email and if you have any questions or concerns or would simply like to get to know me better please feel free to contact me anytime. I have cared for children ranging in age from 1 month to 7 years of age. I have cared for multiple children at one time (including a family with 4 children aged 12 months, 2.5 years, 4 years and 7 years) as well as multiple families of two with children aged 1 month and 3 years, 2 months and 23 months, 18 months and 4 years, and 4 years and 6 years. I can cook and prepare meals, as well as clean up afterwards. I have bathed and put children to bed and stayed overnight and provided breakfast and dressed the children before the parents returned.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-243-...
Postal Code K9H...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider