Shelby S

Hello all,

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello all, I am Shelby, as of today I am currently enrolled in my first semester at mount royal university in the bachelor of science program. I am currently 17, turning 18 the very beginning of January. I decided to go into university a lot sooner than I should have. Next semester starting in January I will be upgrading some high school courses from home in hopes of getting into one of three programs at sait all in the health care realm. While I am upgrading I am looking for a job working with a variety of different people and what could be a better opportunity than baby sitting. I would get to meet a bunch of really awesome kids and learn from their dreams and aspirations, after all, kids are the creators of the future. I am looking to get registered into first aid and CPR and a background check could be obtained if required. Contact me through this website if you are in need of a excited, caring babysitter! Thank you for your time, Shelby I have always been the hockey team baby sitter, my younger brother is 14 and lots of parents have turned to me to watch their younger kids through out the summer. I have really enjoyed it. I usually have worked with kids who are 4 and up but I am willing to work with younger children as well. Cooking and cleaning is what I have usually done while looking after said children, while entertaining them the best I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shelby S’s Other Listings