Kathryn C

Hello all!

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Kathryn and I am a young adult seeking out nanny positions with a caring family. Professionally I am an Educational Assistant supporting students with special needs. It is truly a passion of mine helping people with different needs make their mark in this world and gain skills for a maximum quality of life. Similarly, working with children in homes is something I have done for years. I enjoy outdoor play and going on adventures. I enjoy photography, the arts, and following an active lifestyle. I enjoy technology, but wish to use it productive ways (i.e. hands on learning). Going to the movies or the zoo are some of my favourite pass times - willing to take children on adventures, especially during summer time. As a live-out nanny I am capable and willing to complete many different housekeeping requirements such as light cleaning, cooking, meal prep, school work, etc. My hours are full time in the summer and part time or casual during the school year. I am available weekdays, evenings, and weekends. I have a clean driving record and have a G license - willing to commute to families' homes. Pay is negotiable - but looking for $20/hour and cash only please. It would be wonderful to meet with families and gain new experiences with you !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-875-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider