Becky K

Hello all,

5

Nanny in Langley

Hello all, My name is Becky Klassen, and I am very passionate about working with children. I am a fairly outgoing person who loves being around others and getting to know new people. I love to travel and have been to 15 countries so far. Ever since i was little I knew I would be working with children, and have a great inner child. I am a responsible well-balanced individual who is looking forward to new experiences. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, and worked at church summer camp for 4 years. I have taught sunday school for years and volunteered at day camps. I worked for a teen moms program running childcare for 12 children between the ages of 9 months-4 years. I also worked as a nanny for two children ages 8 and 12, and the 12 year old had diabetes so I have experience with that as well. I have currently been studying Early Childhood Education and have completed 9 months of practicum, and am 4 credits away from graduating which i plan to finish in September. I have babysat for ages 6 months-12, and feel comfortable with multiple children. I can cook and clean and prepare well-balanced meals for children. I am also used to finding activities for the children other than TV watching, and think physical exercise is important.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider